互联网经济峰会 2017

2017互联网经济峰会 橫幅

演讲嘉宾:

尹俊民先生 照片

尹俊民先生

艾睿电子亚太有限公司
策略性垂直市场区域总监

尹俊民是艾睿电子全球元器件业务亚太地区策略性垂直市场区域总监。他负责开发技术解决方案组合和构建生态系统联盟的策略和执行,推动艾睿的技术供应商、客户和业务合作伙伴的技术方案业务不断增长。

尹俊民2012年加入艾睿。他担任过多个区域营销和业务发展职位,负责建立涵盖多个垂直市场的业务发展团队、区域工程团队,推动行业生态系统合作伙伴联盟合作。

加入艾睿之前,尹俊民曾出任美国国家半导体(现为德州仪器)区域销售经理。尹俊民在1999年加入美国国家半导体担任测试工程师,之后负责软件设计和应用工程方面工作。随后被晋陞担任销售和产品营销领导职位。他在美国国家半导体公司任职期间,曾获得几项杰出员工殊荣,以表彰他的出色表现和贡献。
尹俊民持有洛杉矶加利福尼亚大学的工程学士学位,并完成了新加坡国立大学行政管理课程。

艾睿电子 标签

艾睿电子是工业和商业用户电子元件和企业计算解决方案的产品、服务和解决方案全球供应商,2016年的销售额为238亿美元。艾睿电子是125,000多家原始设备制造商、合约制造商以及商业客户的供应渠道合作伙伴,全球网络遍及90个国家的465多个地点。

艾睿是财富150强公司,全球拥有18,700名员工,为广泛的市场提供技术解决方案,涵盖电信、信息系统、交通、医疗、工业和消费类电子产品。艾睿为整个产品的生命周期提供专业服务和专门技术。艾睿通过在适当的时间、适当的地点,以合适的价格为客户提供正确的技术获得了成功。

请在fiveyearsout.com瞭解更多信息。

返回页面顶部

Internet Economy Summit 2017

Economy Summit 2017 banner

Speakers:

Jacky Wan profile photo

Jacky Wan

Regional Director,
Strategic Verticals,
Arrow Asia Pac Ltd.

Jacky Wan is regional director, Strategic Verticals for Arrow Electronics’ Global Components business in the Asia-Pacific region. He leads the strategy and execution of developing technology solution portfolio and ecosystem capabilities that drive business growth for Arrow’s technology suppliers, customers and business partners.

Jacky joined Arrow in 2012. He has held a number of regional marketing and business development roles through which he was responsible for building up business development team for several vertical segments, a regional engineering team, and forming close alliance with industry ecosystem partners.

Prior to joining Arrow, Jacky was regional sales manager in National Semiconductor (acquired by Texas Instruments in 2011). Jacky began his career at National Semiconductor in 1999 as a testing engineer and moved into software design and application engineer roles. He was then promoted to take on various sales and product marketing positions. During his tenure at National Semiconductor, he won several top employee awards in recognition of his outstanding performance and contributions.
Jacky holds a bachelor’s degree in engineering from the University of California, Los Angeles, and he completed the executive management program at the National University of Singapore.

Arrow Electronics logo

Arrow Electronics is a global provider of products, services and solutions to industrial and commercial users of electronic components and enterprise computing solutions, with 2016 sales of US$23.8 billion. Arrow serves as a supply channel partner for more than 125,000 original equipment manufacturers, contract manufacturers and commercial customers through a global network of more than 465 locations serving over 90 countries.

A Fortune 150 company with 18,700 employees worldwide, Arrow brings technology solutions to a breadth of markets, including telecommunications, information systems, transportation, medical, industrial and consumer electronics.  Arrow provides specialized services and expertise across the product lifecycle. Arrow does this by connecting customers to the right technology at the right place at the right time and at the right price.
Learn more at www.fiveyearsout.com.

Back to top