互联网经济峰会 2017

2017互联网经济峰会 橫幅

演讲嘉宾:

康敬伟先生 照片

康敬伟先生

科通芯城及硬蛋
首席执行官及创始人

康敬伟先生(Jeffrey)是科通芯城的首席执行官及创始人,该公司为中国最大的电子制造业采购交易O2O电子商务平台。

Jeffrey於1991年在广州华南理工大学取得电子工程学理学士学位,并於1992至1995年间在松下电器产业株式会社(Panasonic的前身)出任中国电子通讯部的销售工程师,负责电子零件相关的业务。

1995年,Jeffrey创立了科通集团,在中国提供电子零件分销渠道。2002年科通集团正式在纽约证券交易所(NASDAQ)以Viewtran的名称上市(代号:VIEW)。

2006年,39岁的Jeffrey晋身福布斯的中国富豪榜,更是当中最年轻的商人之一。

2011年,Jeffrey创立中国首个销售IC零件的网上商务平台科通芯城,并於2014年7月在香港交易所上市。在2013年,Jeffrey及他的团队创立了全新策略性O2O平台硬蛋,向创新创业者提供一站式供应链服务。硬蛋在短短两年间已发展成为中国最大型的智能硬件创新及创业平台。

2015年,Jeffrey凭香港上市公司科通芯城集团的股价收益,以45岁之龄晋身福布斯全球富豪榜(资产以美元计算)。

Jeffrey获公认为「最活跃的跨境创业家」。

返回页面顶部

Internet Economy Summit 2017

Economy Summit 2017 banner

Speakers:

Jeffrey Kang profile photo

Jeffrey Kang

CEO & Founder,
Cogobuy Group & IngDan

Mr. Jingwei Kang, Jeffrey, is Chairman and Chief Executive Officer at Cogobuy Group, the largest O2O e-commerce platform for corporate procurement of the electronics manufacturing industry in China.

Kang received a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from South China University of Technology in Guangzhou, China in 1991 and started his career in China’s telecommunications sector as a sales engineer, in charge of the components business for Matsushita Electric Industrial, now known as Panasonic from 1992 – 1995.

In 1995 he formed his own company ‘The Comtech Group’, to act as a distribution channel for the sale of electronic components in China. In 2002, the Comtech Group went public and was listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NASDAQ) as Viewtran (ticker: VIEW).

In 2006, 39-year-old Jeffrey was enlisted by Forbes as one of the richest people in China, he is also one of the youngest businessmen to be included.

In 2011, he established the first online platform for selling IC components in China, Cogobuy, which went public on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in July 2014. In 2013, Jeffrey Kang and his team founded INGDAN, a strategic O2O platform which provides one-stop supply chain services to entrepreneurs. Within two years, INGDAN has become the largest smart hardware innovation and entrepreneurship platform in China

In 2015, following gains in the share price of his Hong Kong listed company the Cogobuy Group, Jeffrey was among The World’s Billionaires defined in USD by Forbes at age 45.

Kang has been recognized as the most ‘cross-border’ entrepreneurs.

Back to top