互联网经济峰会 2017

2017互联网经济峰会 橫幅

演讲嘉宾:

周邦贵先生 照片

周邦贵先生

星展银行(香港)有限公司
董事总经理,
零售金融及电子商务,
及香港区零售银行业务及财富管理

周先生主管零售银行及财富管理个人贷款、信用卡与及电子商务业务,策略性推出信用卡及贷款产品以满足不同客户群的需要,并全力拓展个人贷款业务。

周先生亦策略性地数码化其负责业务,透过iWealth、iBanking及mBanking等数码化银行服务平台,成功集成星展香港的信用卡、个人贷款及零售银行业务。

星展银行 标签

星展集团是亚洲最大的金融服务集团之一,拥有超过280间分行,业务遍及18个市场。总部设於新加坡并於当地上市,星展积极开拓亚洲三大增长主轴,即大中华、东南亚和南亚地区。星展资本充裕,所取得的AA-和Aa1级信贷评级在亚太地区属最高银行业评级。

星展带领业界以数码科技重塑银行业未来,更获《欧洲货币》选为「全球最佳数码银行」。星展同时获金融时报集团旗下刊物《银行家》及《欧洲货币》评选为「亚洲最佳银行」,并获《国际金融评论亚洲》选为「年度亚洲银行」,引证银行於区内的领导地位。此外,星展於2009至2016年更连续八年荣获《环球金融》杂志评选为亚洲最安全的银行。

返回页面顶部

Internet Economy Summit 2017

Economy Summit 2017 banner

Speakers:

Ken CHEW profile photo

Ken Chew

Managing Director, Consumer Finance and eBusiness,
Consumer Banking Group and Wealth Management,
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Mr. Chew is responsible for Cards and Unsecured Lending and eBusiness, of the Consumer Banking Group and Wealth Management in Hong Kong, providing strategic direction for credit cards and unsecured lending products and is tasked with spearheading the growth of various credit card segments as well as the retail unsecured lending franchise.

Mr. Chew is also responsible for the strategic direction and alignment of DBS’ digital assets in Hong Kong across cards, unsecured loans, and banking, and across the iWealth, iBanking and mBanking digital banking platforms.

DBS logo

DBS is a leading financial services group in Asia, with over 280 branches across 18 markets. Headquartered and listed in Singapore, DBS has a growing presence in the three key Asian axes of growth: Greater China, Southeast Asia and South Asia. The bank’s “AA-” and “Aa1” credit ratings, is among the highest in the world.

DBS is at the forefront of leveraging digital technology to shape the future of banking, and has been named “World’s Best Digital Bank” by Euromoney. The bank has also been recognised for its leadership in the region, having been named “Asia’s Best Bank” by several publications including The Banker, Global Finance, IFR Asia and Euromoney since 2012. In addition, the bank has been named “Safest Bank in Asia” by Global Finance for eight consecutive years from 2009 to 2016.

Back to top