互联网经济峰会 2017

2017互联网经济峰会 橫幅

演讲嘉宾:

倪文玲女士 照片

倪文玲女士

屈臣氏集团首席营运总监

倪文玲现为屈臣氏集团首席营运总监及董事,屈臣氏集团乃全球最大的国际保健美容零售商,在25个市场经营13个零售品牌及13,300家商店。

倪文玲负责制定公司以顾客为中心的客户关系管理及数码行销策略;管理集团国际采购部,与世界各地主要供应商透过协同合作建立策略伙伴关系;同时发展资讯科技以提升商业流程及公司Customer 360策略的效率。倪文玲为集团投资委员会成员,并兼任多个全球委员会主席,包括:企业社会责任委员会、采购委员会、自有品牌委员会及价值工程委员会Group Value Engineering Committee。

倪文玲於2000年加入屈臣氏集团母公司-和记黄埔有限公司,先后履职於和记港口集团及和记黄埔总公司;她於2001年加入屈臣氏集团,并在2014年1月擢升为集团首席营运总监。

倪文玲持有英国莱斯特大学工商管理硕士学位、爱尔兰都柏林大学财务学硕士学位及澳洲坎培拉大学士学位。

运动方面,倪文玲於1983年至1988年期间为香港田径队七项全能代表。其后,从陆上转战水上,倪文玲为1992年至1995年香港划艇代表队成员,其杰出成就包括:1994年日本广岛亚运会铜牌、1994年温哥华英联邦运动会第三名及1993年韩国汉城亚洲锦标赛银牌。

倪文玲热心公益,於2012年获香港政府委任为太平绅士,现担任多个政府咨询委员会委员,公职包括:香港体育学院董事、体育委员会成员、启德发展计划专责小组成员、保安局监管下释囚委员会委员及优秀人才入境计划及输入内地人才计划咨询委员会委员;她同时为香港精英运动员协会及香港智障人士体育协会副主席、香港特殊奥运会总监、中国香港体育协会暨奥林匹克委员会其下女子运动委员会委员。

屈臣氏集团 标签

屈臣氏集团於1841年在香港创立,现已发展成亚洲与欧洲最大的国际保健美容零售商,在25个国家/市场经营超过13,300家商店。每年,超过三十亿名顾客在我们全球13个零售品牌所开设的实体店舖,以及电子商店上购物。

集团现於全球聘用超过130,000人,包括在香港工作的12,900名员工。屈臣氏集团是跨国综合企业长江和记实业有限公司的成员,长江和记业务遍及超过50个国家,经营港口及相关服务、零售、基建、能源以及电讯等五项核心业务。

返回页面顶部

Internet Economy Summit 2017

Economy Summit 2017 banner

Speakers:

Malina NGAI profile photo

Malina Ngai

Chief Operating Officer,
A.S. Watson Group

Malina Ngai is currently company director and board member of A.S. Watson Group, the world’s largest international health and beauty retailers in Asia and Europe, with 13,300 stores under 13 retail brands in 25 markets.

Operationally, Malina is responsible for driving the company’s customer-centric approach including CRM and digital strategies. Besides, she leads the international buying function, responsible to develop strategic partnership internationally with major suppliers as well as driving global sourcing synergies. She is also in charge of technology development to improve business process efficiency and customer 360 experience. Malina is a member of the Investment Committee, and chairs various global committees including Global Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Global Buying Committees, Global Own Brand Committee, and Group Value Engineering Committee.

Malina joined A.S. Watson’s parent company Hutchison Whampoa Limited (HWL) in 2000, initially with Hutchison Port Holdings and subsequently being posted in HWL head office before joining A.S. Watson Group in 2001. She was promoted to Chief Operating Officer in January 2014.

Malina has an MBA from the University of Leicester UK, a Master of Finance degree from University of Dublin Ireland, and an undergraduate degree from the University of Canberra in Australia.

On the sports field, Malina represented Hong Kong in track & field from 1983 to 1988 in heptathlon. Changing her focus from the track to the lane, Malina was a member of Hong Kong’s national rowing team from 1992 to 1995. Some of her rowing achievements include a bronze medal at the 1994 Asian Games in Hiroshima, third runner-up in the 1994 Commonwealth Championships in Vancouver, and a silver medal at the 1993 Asian Championship in Seoul.

Malina is very committed in community services. She is appointed by the Hong Kong Government as Justice of the Peace in 2012. She sits on various Government’s advisory committees, including Board Member of Hong Kong Sports Institute, Member of the Sports Commission, Member of the Kai Tak Development Taskforce, Member of the Release under Supervision Board for the Security Bureau and Member of Admission Committee on Quality Migrant Admission Scheme and the Admission Scheme for Mainland Talents and Professional. She is also the Vice Chairman of the Hong Kong Elite Athletes Association, Vice Chairman of the Hong Kong Sports Association for Persons with Intellectual Disability, Board Member of the Hong Kong Special Olympics, and Member of the Women & Sports Committee of the Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China.

A.S. Watson Group logo

Established in Hong Kong in 1841, A.S. Watson Group is the largest international health and beauty retailer in Asia and Europe with over 13,300 stores in 25 markets. Every year, over 3 billion customers and members shopped with our 13 retail brands in stores and online.

With over 130,000 employees worldwide, including 12,900 in Hong Kong, A.S. Watson Group is also a member of the world renowned multinational conglomerate CK Hutchison Holdings Limited, which has five core businesses ‐ ports and related services, retail, infrastructure, energy and telecommunications in over 50 countries.

Back to top