互联网经济峰会 2017

2017互联网经济峰会 橫幅

演讲嘉宾:

林荣执先生 照片

林荣执先生

香港电讯 工程部董事总经理

林荣执先生现任工程部董事总经理。他主要负责规划及营运固网及流动通讯网络,以支援一系列的「四网合一」通讯服务,包括话音、数据、宽带、互动多媒体服务、流动通讯以及於香港及海外的企业客户项目。林先生于1973年加入香港电话有限公司。在服务本公司40年间,曾於多个职能部门担任高级职务,包括工程、销售、产品、市场推广及批发业务。

林荣执先生曾於2012-2015年任公用设施政策统筹组主席,现时为香港通讯业联会的固网及增值服务小组主席及电讯规管事务咨询委员会委员。

香港电讯(香港联合交易所上市代号:6823)是香港首屈一指的电讯服务供应商及领先的固网、宽带及流动通讯服务营运商,提供广泛的服务以满足全港市民、本地及国际商界的需要,包括本地电话、本地数据及宽带、国际电讯、流动通讯,以及客户器材销售、外判服务、顾问服务及客户联络中心等其他电讯服务。

香港电讯在香港提供独特的「四网合一」体验,联同母公司电讯盈科有限公司透过香港电讯的固网、宽带互联网及流动通讯平台传送媒体内容。

香港电讯亦提供一系列传输以外的创新及智能生活服务,无论客户身处家中、办公室或户外,为他们的日常生活带来便利。

返回页面顶部

Internet Economy Summit 2017

Economy Summit 2017 banner

Speakers:

Peter Lam profile photo

Peter Lam

Managing Director,
Engineering,
HKT

Peter Lam is Managing Director, Engineering. He is primarily responsible for the planning and operation of the fixed and wireless networks which support a wide range of quadruple-play telecommunications services including voice, data, broadband, interactive multimedia service, mobile and corporate customer projects in Hong Kong and overseas. Peter joined the Hong Kong Telephone Company in 1973. Over his four decades of service with the company, he held senior positions in various functions including engineering, sales, product, marketing and wholesale business.

He was the chairman of  the  of the Joint Utilities Policy Group (JUPG) from 2012 to 2015.  He is currently the President of Fixed Network & Value Added Services Group of the Communications Association of Hong Kong (CAHK) and a member of the Telecommunications Regulatory Affairs Advisory Committee (TRAAC).

HKT (SEHK: 6823) is Hong Kong’s premier telecommunications service provider and leading operator in fixed-line, broadband and mobile communication services. It meets the needs of the Hong Kong public and local and international businesses with a wide range of services including local telephony, local data and broadband, international telecommunications, mobile, and other telecommunications businesses such as customer premises equipment sales, outsourcing, consulting, and contact centers.

HKT offers a unique quadruple-play experience in Hong Kong delivering media content on its fixed-line, broadband Internet access and mobile platforms jointly with its parent company, PCCW Limited.

HKT also provides a range of innovative and smart living services beyond connectivity to make the daily lives of customers more convenient, whether they are at home, in the workplace, or on the go.

Back to top